客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  西安东方大酒店 (Orient Hotel Xi'an)位于南郊文化区,具有人气的小寨商圈内,距离赛格国际购物中心和小寨地铁站约0.5公里,步行约5分钟即可到达酒店;附近景点有大雁塔、小雁塔、陕西省历史博物馆、大兴善寺等,机场巴士站点直达酒店,门口有共享汽车租赁,出行便利快捷。
  酒店所在位置正是唐太宗李世民隆重迎接高僧玄奘西天取经归来的宝地;富丽堂皇的大堂饰以东西方传统文化风韵,豪华温暖,典雅尽显酒店高尚气派;酒店正门的巨型浮雕《秦风》《汉魂》,秦筝、汉简、编钟、飞天、长城、沙漠、驼铃等中华灿烂辉煌的文化,显示了东方的恢弘的文化神韵。酒店独具特色的旋宫商务会所,可在宾客进行商务活动及用餐之隙尽揽古城西安美景和远眺终南山之风光。
  酒店拥有不同风格的客房两百余间,房内部设施齐全并提供有限电视、无线WiFi、迷你吧。酒店提供旅游咨询服务,可协助客人安排旅游。
  此外,餐厅可提供各类精美的菜肴及当地小吃;拥有大小会议室9个,酒店以温馨优质的服务、完善的设施,随时恭候你的到来。东方大酒店是您商务休闲旅游的理想居所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Orient Hotel Xi'an is located in the cultural district of Nanjiao, in the popular Xiaozhai business district. It is about 0.5 km from SEG International Shopping Center and Xiaozhai Subway Station. It takes about 5 minutes to walk to the hotel; Yanta Tower, Shaanxi Provincial History Museum, Daxingshan Temple, etc., the airport bus stops directly to the hotel, and shared car rental is available at the door, making travel convenient and quick.

The location of the hotel is exactly the place where Emperor Taizong Li Shimin grandly welcomed the monk Xuanzang Xitian to learn from the classics; the magnificent lobby is decorated with traditional eastern and western cultural charm, luxurious and warm, showing the noble style of the hotel; the giant relief of the hotel's main entrance 'Qin Feng' 'Chinese Soul', Qin Zheng, Han Jian, Chime Bells, Feitian, Great Wall, Desert, Camel Bell and other brilliant Chinese culture, show the grand cultural charm of the East. The hotel's unique Xuangong Business Club can provide guests with business activities and meals to enjoy the beauty of the ancient city of Xi'an and the scenery of the Zhongnan Mountain.

The hotel has more than 200 rooms with different styles. The rooms are fully equipped with limited TV, wireless WiFi, and minibar. The hotel provides travel advisory services to assist guests with travel arrangements.

In addition, the restaurant can provide a variety of exquisite dishes and local snacks; with 9 meeting rooms, the hotel is waiting for your arrival with warm and high-quality services and comprehensive facilities. Oriental Hotel is the ideal residence for your business and leisure travel.